Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Bio-organic and Supramolecular Chemistry

April 2023 – Congratulations to Christelle Ancajas for being awarded the Eastham Fellowship in Organic Chemistry!

April 2023 – Congratulations to Brooke Smith for being awarded a National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship!

April 2023 – Dr. Best returns to UT-Austin Chemistry to give a Distinguished Alumni Seminar!

Pictured from left: Janarthanan Jayawickramarajah (Tulane), Jonathan Sessler (UT-Austin), Eric Anslyn (UT-Austin), and Michael Best (UT-Knoxville)

February 2023 – Congratulations to Christelle Ancajas and colleagues for reporting the metabolic labeling of phosphatidylserine in ACS Chemical Biology!

July 2022 – Congratulations to the team led by Megan Qualls for publishing cyclic disulfide liposomes for enhancing cell delivery in Chem – A European Journal and being selected for journal cover artwork!